Fitness Trainer Battles Issues of Body Image

Cassidy Ho is one of my absolute favorite fitness trainers. I came across her fitness brand Blogilates when I was living at college one summer without a gym membership. I wanted more creative ways to getting fit than simply going on a run day after day (Yes, I hate cardio).

From pilates to yoga to high-intensity cardio workouts, Cassidy presents numerous workout videos for her fans and followers for free! She is a positive, shining person and inspires so many people, so it was exciting to see her step up to battle the issues of body image that society constantly struggles with.

I came across this video she created for her fans (and for her haters)!

Leave a Reply

